*Type	Title	Term	Notes	Name	Term ends
EA	EA Executive	1 year			
	President			Amy Johnson	2024
	Vice-President			Megan Belcourt	2024
	Secretary			Jessica King	2024
	Treasurer			Tara Cremasco	2024
	Member at Large			Chad Boone	2024
	Collective Bargaining Chair			Carolyn Burton	2024
	Past President			Tanya Kinderwater	2024
EA	Collective Bargaining (4)	2 year	Alternate year elections recommended (4)	Carolyn Burton	2024
				Nicole Bowes	2024
				Brian Parlee	2024
				Dawn Haayer	2025
EA	Grievance (4-6)	2 year	Alternate year elections recommended (4-6)	Christine Gurlitz	2024
				Barb Shmyr	2024
				Breanna Gouschuk	2024
				Danae Glenn	2024
				Emily Ryan	2024
				Andre Lessard	2024
				Jessica King	2024
				Carolyn Burton	2024
				Shasta Wick	2025
				Krista Mitchell	2025
EA	Social Committee (unlimited, 3 min.)	1 year	Chair TBD	Jessica King	2024
				Danae Glenn	2024
				Tanya Kinderwater	2024
				Tyler Werboweski	2024
				Brenda Macdonald	2024
					2024
					2024
EA	Nominations Committee (3)	1 year	Chair TBD		2024
					2024
					2024
EA	Retirement Incentive Committee (3)	1 year		Eden Murray-Black	2024
				Nicole Bowes	2024
				Carolyn Burton	2024
College	Academic Council (2 & 1 alternate)	2 year	Alternate year elections recommended Begins term in fall	Desiree Mearon	2024
				Marcia Aldred	2025
				Robin Smith-Wilson	2025
				(alt)	
College	Nominating Committee for Academic Council (1)	2 year	Chosen from AC members	TBD by AC Committee	2025
College	Job Evaluation Committee (3) (only 2 can vote at any meeting)3 year	3 year	Alternate year elections recommended (3)	Nicole Bowes	2024
				Jessica King	2026
				Megan Bulford	2026
College	Research Planning Committee	1 year			2024
College	Visual Arts Committee (1)	2 year		Nicole Bowes	2025
College	GP Safety Committee (2)	1 year		Jamee Fitzpatrick	2023
			1	r	

EA Committee Positions 2023-2024 Elections